Family Services Staff

Adirian Emery  |  ICW Social Worker
aemery@squaxin.us

Annie-Beth Henry  |  Elders’ Assistant
abhenry@Squaxin.us

Astrid Poste  |  TANF Site Manager
aposte@Squaxin.us

Bev Hawks  |  Child Care Program Coordinator/Community Advocate
bhawks@Squaxin.us

Daniel Hall  |  TANF Transportation Specialist/Activities Assistant
dhall@Squaxin.us

Deanna Warren  |  ICW Social Worker
dwarren@Squaxin.us

Elizabeth Heredia  |  Elders’ Services & Activities Coordinator
EHeredia@Squaxin.us

Gloria Hill  |  Domestic Violence Project Community Outreach Coordinator
ghill@Squaxin.us

Holly Henry  |  Kitchen Assistant

Jill D. Krise  |   TANF Case Manager
jdkrise@squaxin.us

Jolene Peters  |  Office Manager
JoPeters@Squaxin.us

June Krise  |  Vocational Counselor
jkrise@Squaxin.us

Leanora Krise  |   TANF Case Manager
lkrise@Squaxin.us

Morningstar Green  |  ICW Case Aide
mtgreen@squaxin.us

Paula Henry  |  Healthy Families Parent Education Home Visitor
phenry@squaxin.us

Rose Blueback  |  TANF Case Manager
rblueback@squaxin.us

Shannon Bruff  |  TANF Employment & Training Specialist, Education
sbruff@Squaxin.us

Susan McFarlane  |  TANF Case Aide
smcfarlane@Squaxin.us

Terri Capoeman  |  TANF-ICW Family Support Specialist
TCapoeman@Squaxin.us

Tiffany Henderson  |  TANF Intake Specialist
tfhenderson@Squaxin.us

Vicki Kruger  |  TANF Employment & Training, Lead
vkruger@Squaxin.us

Vicky Engel  |  Family Services Director
VEngel@Squaxin.us

William Marchant  |  VR Employment Assistant
wmarchant@squaxin.us