Drug Task Force Members

Drug Task Force Members Appointed by Tribal Council

Member Name Function
Kathy Block Task Force Leader, Director of Operations
Charlene Krise Council Representative and Tribal Member Living on Reservation
Glen Parker Elder Representative and Tribal Member off Reservation
Michael Starr CEO, Little Creek Casino
Kelly Croman CEO, Island Enterprises
Kris Peters Public Safety and Justice
Gordon James Education
Lorraine Van Brunt Family Services
Bonnie Sanchez Health Clinic & Behavorial Health
Stephanie Thompkins Northwest Treatment Center
Liz Kuntz Housing
Richard Wells Community Development and Planning
Bridget Ray Recorder and Planner

Squaxin Island Safe Streets

Drug Task Force Main Page

Community Outreach Feedback Forum