Tribal Council

Seven members of the Squaxin Island Tribal Council oversee all branches of tribal government and enterprises.



Chairman: David Lopeman (front, first on left)

Vice Chairman: Arnold Cooper (front, first on right)

Secretary: Charlene Krise (back, second from left)

Treasurer: Vicki Kruger (front, middle)

Member: Vince Henry (back, first on right)

Member:  Jim Peters (back, second from right)

Member: Whitney Jones  (back, first on left)